

## **Examination Committee**

## (For the period of two A.Y: 2022-23 & 2023-24)

1.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. D. Satyanarayana	
	Controller of the Examinations	Member
3.	All Heads of the Departments	Members
4.	Mr. Y Vijaya Suresh, Assoc. Prof. EEE	Member
5.	Mr. P. Prathap Naidu, Assoc. Prof. CSE	Member
6.	Dr. M. Chennakesavulu, Assoc. Prof. ECE	Member
7.	Mr. B. Chinna Ankanna, Asst. Prof. Mech.	Member

## **Functions:**

- To Review of completion of syllabus in all subjects as per lesson plans submitted by the faculty
- Review of attendance of the students and to finalize the list of detained candidates before the commencement of University End Examinations in each semester / year
- Conduct Unit examinations and University End Examinations